CONTACT US

PLEASE EMAIL OR CALL IF YOU'D LIKE TO KNOW MORE
PNP@PNP.ORG.NZ
+64 21 49 22 31
  • Facebook - Black Circle

TRACK

  • Facebook - Black Circle

ROAD

  • Facebook - Black Circle

MTB

©2016 BY SPIDER Websites –  Krissy O'Connor

Laykold Cup Track Carnival on Sunday Febuary 26 boasts big prize pool

February 22, 2017

There’s over $1400 in prize money to be won at the Laykold Cup Carnival to be held at the Wellington Velodrome on February 26 from midday (registration from 11am)​.

 

While riders from other regions are expected, it’s a great opportunity for local riders to win some of the cash on offer for every race.

As well as the main trophy races - the historic Laykold Cup for open/ elite, the Poneke Plate for women and Stayers’ Cup for masters – there’s plenty of supporting races for all ages and abilities.

It’s the biggest event on Wellington’s track cycling calendar so make sure you're part of it. Check out the Facebook page for details. If you have a Speed League season pass, entry is free but you do need to register with Katherine.

Thanks to our sponsors:​

Wellington Windows and Doors: www.wwd.co.nz

Wellington Powdercoaters: 04 232 3222

Scotties Potties: scottiespotties@gmail.com

The Lanes Bar and Bowling Lounge: www.thelanes.co.nz

Coffee Supreme: www.coffeesupreme.com

Hutt City Panel and Paint: 58 Pharazyn St, Lower Hutt 04-939 3625

Wellington Spouting: www.wellingtonspouting.co.nz

European Randonneur: www.europeanrandonneur.blogspot.com

Aaron Anderson Building: www.aabuilding.nz

Jackson Electrical: www.jackselectrical.co.nz

Think Turf: www.thinkturf.co.nz

Hodgkinson Family

Turnbull Family

Mike Meadowcroft and Kirsty Fleming

Please reload

Featured Posts

Proposed changes to Constitution

November 10, 2019

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive