CONTACT US

PLEASE EMAIL OR CALL IF YOU'D LIKE TO KNOW MORE
PNP@PNP.ORG.NZ
+64 21 49 22 31
  • Facebook - Black Circle

TRACK

  • Facebook - Black Circle

ROAD

  • Facebook - Black Circle

MTB

©2016 BY SPIDER Websites –  Krissy O'Connor

Club address

208 Cockayne Road

Ngaio

Wellington 6035

President

Mark Renall   president@pnp.org.nz

Vice-President

Mike Molony   molonymike@gmail.com

Secretary and Membership

Krissy O'Connor   pnp@pnp.org.nz

Treasurer

Peter Mitchell   treasurer@pnp.org.nz

Men's Club Captain

Liam Sherlock   liamssherlock@gmail.com

Women's Club Captain

Kath Tate   kathtate@hotmail.com

Junior Club Captains

Bridget Olphert  bridget.olphert@gmail.com

Caleb  calebm503@gmail.com

Junior Convenor

Mark Sherlock   mark.sherlock@bayleys.co.nz

Road Convenor

Mike O'Neil   road@pnp.org.nz

Track Convenor

Peter Mitchell   track@pnp.org.nz

Mountain Bike Convenor

Krissy O'Connor & Mike Molony   pnp@pnp.org.nz

Website

Krissy O'Connor   pnp@pnp.org.nz

Advocacy

Mark Coburn   c/o pnp@pnp.org.nz

Sponsorship and fundraising

Andrew Ivory   aivorylimited@gmail.com

 

Road sub-committee

The whole Road sub-committee can be reached on roadcommittee@pnp.org.nz

Road Convenor & Marketing – Mike O'Neil  mikeoneil@gmail.com

Calendar and event planning – Dave Rowlands  dave.rowlands.2@gmail.com

Budget / financials – Andy Hagan

Sponsorship – Andrew Ivory  aivorylimited@gmail.com

Fundraising – Craig Chambers  craig.chambers@paradise.net.nz

Mark Sherlock – Youth  021 481 562  mark.sherlock@bayleys.co.nz

Administrator – Kerrin Allwood kerrin@geomodelling.co.nz

Women's participation – Kate Tate kathtate@hotmail.com

 

Track sub-committee

The Track sub-committee can be reached on track@pnp.org.nz

Track Convenor – Peter Mitchell  track@pnp.org.nz

Communications – Nick Warren  bicwarren@gmail.com

Speed League Co-organiser – Nick Warren  bicwarren@gmail.com

National Championships Team Coordinator, Event Logistics – Jamie Hodgkinson  

Junior Liaison – Katherine Pepperell

Finances – Chris Taylor

Coach – Gary Gibson juniors@pnp.org.nz

 

Mountain Bike sub-committee

The Mountain bike sub-committee can be reached on mtbsubcommittee@pnp.org.nz

MTB Convenor – Krissy O'Connor & Mike Molony  021 49 22 31  pnp@pnp.org.nz

Course design and support – Martin McCrudden 022 318 0927 mmccrudden@xtra.co.nz

Course design and support – Tim Caughley 027 536 7216 timcaughley@hotmail.com

Race day Admin & Timing – Dean Compton  021 2283906  compton4@xtra.co.nz
Race day Admin & Timing – Rob Comeskey  021 449 064  robert.comeskey@nextpage.co.nz

Community Grants and Sponsorship – Marco Renalli  021 2689506  president@pnp.org.nz

Junior leadership – To be filled