Club address

208 Cockayne Road

Ngaio

Wellington 6035

President

Mark Renall   president@pnp.org.nz

Vice-President

Mike Molony   molonymike@gmail.com

Secretary and Membership

Krissy O'Connor   pnp@pnp.org.nz

Treasurer

Peter Mitchell   treasurer@pnp.org.nz

Junior Members

Zoe Perry  zoeperry04@gmail.com

Bridget Olphert  bridgetaolphert1@gmail.com

Stanley Riddle  chompa.stanley@gmail.com

Elliot Robertson  

Road Convenor

Mike O'Neil   road@pnp.org.nz

Track Convenor

Chris Bagley   track@pnp.org.nz

Mountain Bike Convenor

Robert Comesky & Peter Mitchell   mtb@pnp.org.nz

Website

Krissy O'Connor   pnp@pnp.org.nz

Advocacy

Mark Coburn   c/o pnp@pnp.org.nz

Sponsorship and fundraising

Position vacant

 

Road sub-committee

The whole Road sub-committee can be reached on roadcommittee@pnp.org.nz

Road Convenor & Marketing – Mike O'Neil  mikeoneil@gmail.com

Andrew Tompkin

Craig Chambers

Julian De Meyo

 

Track sub-committee

The Track sub-committee can be reached on track@pnp.org.nz

Chris Bagley

Nick Warren

Jamie Hodgkinson  

Mike Thomas

Coach – Gary Gibson juniors@pnp.org.nz

 

Mountain Bike sub-committee

The Mountain bike sub-committee can be reached on mtbsubcommittee@pnp.org.nz

MTB Convenor – Pete Mitchell & Robert Comesky 021 717 311 mtb@pnp.org.nz

Course design and support – Martin McCrudden 022 318 0927 mmccrudden@xtra.co.nz
Race day Admin & Timing – Rob Comeskey  021 449 064  robert.comeskey@nextpage.co.nz

Community Grants and Sponsorship – Marco Renall  021 2689506  president@pnp.org.nz

Events and volunteers – Nic Mitchell 027 207 0895 nzmitchells@outlook.com

Junior leadership – To be filled

CONTACT US

PLEASE EMAIL OR CALL IF YOU'D LIKE TO KNOW MORE
PNP@PNP.ORG.NZ
+64 21 49 22 31
  • Facebook - Black Circle

TRACK

  • Facebook - Black Circle

ROAD

  • Facebook - Black Circle

MTB

©2016 BY SPIDER Websites –  Krissy O'Connor