top of page

Club address

208 Cockayne Road


Wellington 6035


Mark Renall


Mike Molony

Secretary and Membership

Krissy O'Connor


Peter Mitchell

Junior Members

Zoe Perry

Bridget Olphert

Stanley Riddle

Elliot Robertson  

Road Convenor

Mike O'Neil

Track Convenor

Chris Bagley

Mountain Bike Convenor

Robert Comesky & Peter Mitchell


Krissy O'Connor


Mark Coburn   c/o

Sponsorship and fundraising

Position vacant

Road Sub-committee

Road sub-committee

The whole Road sub-committee can be reached on

Road Convenor & Marketing – Mike O'Neil

Andrew Tompkin

Craig Chambers

Julian De Meyo

Track Sub-committee

Track sub-committee

The Track sub-committee can be reached on

Chris Bagley

Nick Warren

Jamie Hodgkinson  

Mike Thomas

Coach – Gary Gibson

MTB Sub-committee

Mountain Bike sub-committee

The Mountain bike sub-committee can be reached on

MTB Convenor – Pete Mitchell & Robert Comesky 021 717 311

Course design and support – Martin McCrudden 022 318 0927
Race day Admin & Timing – Rob Comeskey  021 449 064

Community Grants and Sponsorship – Marco Renall  021 2689506

Events and volunteers – Nic Mitchell 027 207 0895

Junior leadership – To be filled

bottom of page