CONTACT US

PLEASE EMAIL OR CALL IF YOU'D LIKE TO KNOW MORE
PNP@PNP.ORG.NZ
+64 21 49 22 31
  • Facebook - Black Circle

TRACK

  • Facebook - Black Circle

ROAD

  • Facebook - Black Circle

MTB

©2016 BY SPIDER Websites –  Krissy O'Connor

 

Road sub-committee

The whole Road sub-committee can be reached on roadcommittee@pnp.org.nz

Road Convenor – Chris Sutherland  road@pnp.org.nz

Calendar and event planning – Dave Rowlands  dave.rowlands.2@gmail.com

Marketing – Mike O'Neil  mikeoneil@gmail.com

Budget / financials – Andy Hagan

Sponsorship – Regan Wood  wood.regan@gmail.com

Fundraising – Craig Chambers  craig.chambers@paradise.net.nz

Mark Sherlock – Youth  021 481 562  mark.sherlock@bayleys.co.nz

Administrator – Kerrin Allwood kerrin@geomodelling.co.nz

 

Track sub-committee

The Track sub-committee can be reached on track@pnp.org.nz

Track Convenor – Peter Mitchell  track@pnp.org.nz

Communications – Nick Warren  bicwarren@gmail.com

Speed League Co-organiser – Nick Warren  bicwarren@gmail.com

National Championships Team Coordinator, Event Logistics – Jamie Hodgkinson  

Registrations – Katherine Pepperell

Finances & Miscellaneous – Chris Taylor

Coach – Gary Gibson juniors@pnp.org.nz

Sprint coach – Ian Ellis

Track Captain – Regan Bang

Miscellaneous – Gideon Burke

Special projects

Track resurfacing project manager – Angus Taylor

Race officials

Kirsty Fleming, Mike Meadowcroft and Tony Pepperell

Contact the committee for any questions: track@pnp.org.nz

Additional volunteers

We’re extremely grateful for all the volunteers who give their time to make track happen. But we’ve got loads more we want to do. Here’s a list of jobs and projects we need help with, contact track@pnp.org.nz to join the team and give something back. The time committment is estimated and we understand you can’t be at the track every week.

 

Mountain Bike sub-committee

The Mountain bike sub-committee can be reached on mtbsubcommittee@pnp.org.nz

MTB Convenor – Krissy O'Connor & Mike Molony  021 49 22 31  pnp@pnp.org.nz
Race day Admin & Timing – Dean Compton  021 2283906  compton4@xtra.co.nz
Race day Admin & Timing – Blair Heppleston  021 449 064  blair.heppleston@windsor.co.nz

Community Grants and Sponsorship – Marco Renalli  021 2689506  president@pnp.org.nz

Junior leadership – Hamish Paice  hamishpaice@gmail.com