Contact

Do you have an event or news item you’d like to share?  PNP will publicise your event and link to your own website.

Add a new race or event

Add a new social groupride

Add a news item

 

Club Address

5/25 Thane Road

Roseneath

Wellington 6011

 

Club President

Mark Renall president@pnp.org.nz

 

Club Vice-President

Mike Molony molonymike@gmail.com

 

Club Secretary and Membership

Krissy O’Connor pnp@pnp.org.nz

Ph: 021 49 22 31

 

Club Treasurer

Peter Mitchell treasurer@pnp.org.nz

Ph: 021 332 666

 

Men’s Club Captain

Liam Sherlock liamssherlock@gmail.com

 

Women’s Club Captain

Bex Houston rebstar001@gmail.com

 

Junior Club Captains

Ruby Straugheir ruby.straugheir@marsden.school.nz

Hamish Paice hamishpaice@gmail.com

 

Road: road@pnp.org.nz

Chris Sutherland – Road Convenor road@pnp.org.nz

Dave Rowlands – Calendar and event planning dave.rowlands.2@gmail.com

Mike O’Neil – Marketing mikeoneil@gmail.com

Andy Hagan – Budget / financials

Regan Wood – Sponsorship wood.regan@gmail.com

Craig Chambers – Fundraising craig.chambers@paradise.net.nz

Youth – Mark Sherlock 021 481 562 mark.sherlock@bayleys.co.nz

Administrator – Kerrin Allwood kerrin@geomodelling.co.nz

The whole Road sub-sommittee can be reached on roadcommittee@pnp.org.nz

 

Track:  track@pnp.org.nz

Peter Mitchell –  Track Convenor 021 332 666 peter.mitchell@paradise.net.nz
Nick Warren – Communications (Facebook, Twitter, Media) and Burkes Speed League Co-Organiser – bicwarren@gmail.com
Jamie Hodgkinson – National Championships Team Coordinator, Event Logistics
Katherine Pepperell – Junior Liaison
Chris Taylor – Finances
Gary Gibson – Coach

MTB: mtb@pnp.org.nz

Steve Bale – MTB Convenor sbale@paradise.net.nz
The other dynamic hardworking crew on the MTB Sub-Committee are:
Dean Compton – Race day Admin & Timing 021 2283906 compton4@xtra.co.nz
Blair Heppleston – Race day Admin & Timing 021 449 064 blair.heppleston@windsor.co.nz
Marco Renalli – Community Grants and Sponsorship 021 2689506 mtb@pnp.org.nz
Bex Houston – Sponsorship 021 023 95171 rebstar001@gmail.com
Hamish Paice – Junior leadership hamishpaice@gmail.com
The whole mountain bike sub-committee can be reached on mtbsubcommittee@pnp.org.nz

 

Juniors:

Mark Sherlock mark.sherlock@bayleys.co.nz

Ph: 021 481 562

We encourage young people to get into biking through all three of our programmes, Road, Track and MTB.

We also feed riders to WORD programmes and encourage WORD to feed them back to PNP.

 

Website:

Krissy O’Connor 021 49 22 31 krissyocnr@gmail.com

Steve Bale sbale@paradise.net.nz

 

Advocay:

Mark Coburn

Will act as the intermediary and provide advocacy as required.

For Mark’s details please contact krissyocnr@gmail.com

 

Sponsorship and fundraising:

Anne Hunn ann.hunn060@gmail.com

Ph: 027 241 1111

 

Newsletters

PNP Weeky News: click here to subscribe to a weekly round up of road, MTB and track news from the PNP Club plus information on other local social rides, races and working bees.

Trackie News: click here to subscribe for regular track cycling updates, reports and photos from the Burkes Cycles Speed League and Wellington Velodrome.

 

Social Media
MTB:
facebook PNP-MTB-Club

Road:
facebook.com/pnproad
instagram/pnp_cycling

Track:
facebook.com/wellington.velodrome
twitter.com/welly_velodrome