Contact

Do you have an event or news item you’d like to share?  PNP will publicise your event and link to your own website.

Add a new race or event

Add a new social groupride

Add a news item

 

Club President

Position vacant

Past President

Kerry Wilkins

president@pnp.org.nz

 

Treasurer and Membership

Alan Rice

6 Florio Tce

Tawa 5028

Ph: (04) 232 4896

treasurer@pnp.org.nz

 

 Road: road@pnp.org.nz

Deirdre Johnson

Brett Hunt

Simon Vita

Tighe Nutsford

Malcolm Allen

Steve Chapman

Craig Chambers

Peter Mora

Tony Blakely

Peter Wilkinson

 

Track:  track@pnp.org.nz

Peter Moore – Track Convenor and Burkes Speed League Co-Organiser – track@pnp.org.nz
Nick Warren – Communications (Facebook, Twitter, Media) and Burkes Speed League Co-Organiser – nick@cycle-wire.com
Katherine Pepperell – Junior Liaison

 

MTB: mtb@pnp.org.nz

The PNP MTB Sub-committee Convenor is Ash Sparks 021 423174 ashsparks01@gmail.com

The other dynamic hardworking MTB Sub-committee members are

Ant Bradshaw – Courses 021 725525 helen.bewley@xtra.co.nz

Bernie Cruise – Juniors, Traffic Management Plans & Marshals 027 3133071 bernie.cruise@hotmail.co.nz

Dean Compton – Race day Admin & Timing 021 2283906 compton4@xtra.co.nz

Marco Renalli – Community Grants and Sponsorship 021 2689506 mtb@pnp.org.nz

Malcolm Bull – Webmaster 021 833633 mal at bullz.co.nz

The whole mtb Sub Committee can be reached on mtbsubcommittee@pnp.org.nz

 Juniors:

Gary Gibson. Road (Schools) & Track cycling.  Tel: 386-1262

juniors@pnp.org.nz

 

Website:

Tristan Thomas

web@pnp.org.nz

 

Other:

Mark Coburn – Regional Sports Trust (Sport Wellington) and Council liaison / advocacy

Subscribe to the weekly PNP newsletter

email mtb@pnp.org.nz and ask to be included

This weekly email includes all PNP Club and other event notifications, social rides, races, working bees and general MTB, Orienteering, Road and Track news.

Facebook

facebook PNP-MTB-Club

facebook.com/pnproad

facebook.com/wellington.velodrome