Do you have an event or news item you’d like to share?  PNP will publicise your event and link to your own website.

Add a new race or event

Add a new social groupride

Add a news item


Club President

Position vacant

Past President

Kerry Wilkins


Treasurer and Membership

Alan Rice

6 Florio Tce

Tawa 5028

Ph: (04) 232 4896



Deirdre Johnson

Brett Hunt

Simon Vita

Tighe Nutsford

Malcolm Allen

Steve Chapman

Craig Chambers

Peter Mora

Tony Blakely

Peter Wilkinson



Max Uivel – Track Convenor and Burkes Speed League Co-Organiser –
Nick Warren – Communications (Facebook, Twitter, Media) and Burkes Speed League Co-Organiser –
Katherine Pepperell – Junior Liaison
Chris Taylor – Finances
Gary Gibson – Coach
Ian Ellis – Sprint Coach
Regan Bang – Club Captain



The PNP MTB Sub-committee Convenor is Ash Sparks 021 423174

The other dynamic hardworking MTB Sub-committee members are

Ant Bradshaw – Courses 021 725525

Bernie Cruise – Juniors, Traffic Management Plans & Marshals 027 3133071

Dean Compton – Race day Admin & Timing 021 2283906

Marco Renalli – Community Grants and Sponsorship 021 2689506

Malcolm Bull – Webmaster 021 833633 mal at

The whole mtb Sub Committee can be reached on


Gary Gibson. Road (Schools) & Track cycling.  Tel: 386-1262



Tristan Thomas



Mark Coburn – Regional Sports Trust (Sport Wellington) and Council liaison / advocacy

Subscribe to the weekly PNP newsletter

email and ask to be included

This weekly email includes all PNP Club and other event notifications, social rides, races, working bees and general MTB, Orienteering, Road and Track news.


facebook PNP-MTB-Club