Contact

Do you have an event or news item you’d like to share?  PNP will publicise your event and link to your own website.

Add a new race or event

Add a new social groupride

Add a news item

 

Club President

Mark Renall president@pnp.org.nz

 

Club Vice-President

Mike Molony molonymike@gmail.com

 

Club Secretary and Membership

Krissy O’Connor krissyocnr@gmail.com

Ph: 021 49 22 31

 

Club Treasurer

Alan Rice
6 Florio Tce
Tawa 5028
Ph: (04) 232 4896
treasurer@pnp.org.nz

 

Men’s Club Captain

Greg Taylor

 

Women’s Club Captain

Kirsten Hagan kirsten.price@gmail.com

 

Road: road@pnp.org.nz

Currently vacant

 

Track:  track@pnp.org.nz

Peter Mitchell –  Track Convenor 021 332 666 peter.mitchell@paradise.net.nz
Nick Warren – Communications (Facebook, Twitter, Media) and Burkes Speed League Co-Organiser – bicwarren@gmail.com
Jamie Hodgkinson – National Championships Team Coordinator, Event Logistics
Katherine Pepperell – Junior Liaison
Chris Taylor – Finances
Gary Gibson – Coach
Ian Ellis – Sprint Coach
Regan Bang – Club Captain

 

MTB: mtb@pnp.org.nz

Steve Bale – MTB Convenor sbale@paradise.net.nz
The other dynamic hardworking crew on the MTB Sub-Committee are:
Ant Bradshaw – Courses 021 725525 helen.bewley@xtra.co.nz
Bernie Cruise – Juniors, Traffic Management Plans & Marshals 027 3133071 bernie.cruise@hotmail.co.nz
Dean Compton – Race day Admin & Timing 021 2283906 compton4@xtra.co.nz
Blair Heppleston – Race day Admin & Timing 021 449 064 blair.heppleston@windsor.co.nz
Marco Renalli – Community Grants and Sponsorship 021 2689506 mtb@pnp.org.nz
Bex Houston – Sponsorship 021 023 95171 rebstar001@gmail.com
The whole mtb Sub-Committee can be reached on mtbsubcommittee@pnp.org.nz

 

Juniors:

Currently vacant

Encourage youth onto bikes, Work with PNP Road, Track and MTB to assimilate young riders into truing and racing.

Feed riders to WORD programmes and encourage WORD to feed them back to PNP.

 

Website:

Krissy O’Connor 021 49 22 31 krissyocnr@gmail.com

Steve Bale sbale@paradise.net.nz

 

Sport Wellington Liaison:

Mark Coburn

Will act as the intermediary and provide advocacy as required to any subcommittee or member.

For Mark’s details please contact krissyocnr@gmail.com

 

Wellington City Council Liaison:

Currently vacant

Engage with Wellington City Council on all cycling matters that may affect PNP members now and in the future.

Work with sub-committee Convenors on cycling issues that are WCC related.

 

Newsletters

PNP Weeky News: click here to subscribe to a weekly round up of road, MTB and track news from the PNP Club plus information on other local social rides, races and working bees.

Trackie News: click here to subscribe for regular track cycling updates, reports and photos from the Burkes Cycles Speed League and Wellington Velodrome.

 

Social Media
MTB:
facebook PNP-MTB-Club

Road:
facebook.com/pnproad
instagram/pnp_cycling

Track:
facebook.com/wellington.velodrome
twitter.com/welly_velodrome